abstract art + a quick update

Art, Bonus, Society6

Hello! I’m unfortunately not going to post tomorrow (Saturday), because we are going rock climbing at 7 A.M. (yep that early). I’m really excited to go rock climbing, though! For this post, I’m going to share some new Society6 artworks.

pastel abstract blend

This artwork is simple but beautiful. It’s available on face masks, too, so you can have a colorful pastel mask!

layered abstract color

This colorful piece is not blended and has slightly more vivid colors in it. It looks a lot like a bright paint palette, so it looks great as a backpack or a phone case.

I’m a bit short on time, so I didn’t put them all into collections, but that will happen shortly! Check out all of these products at society6.com/madeleinetaylor. See you soon!

Leave a comment