introducing my society6 shop!

Art, Society6

Hello! Eeeek! I’m really excited for this post! Today I am going to share with you guys my Society6 shop. Society6 is a print-on-demand website where you upload art and then they print it on different items such as stickers and phone cases when someone buys something.

Check it out here: society6.com/madeleinetaylor

I wanted to have a business because my friend made her business Sunshine Stickers, but I didn’t want to buy inventory because I might not be able to sell all my inventory and make a profit. With Society6, you don’t have to invest any money. However, you don’t make a big profit, but for now, I am fine making only a couple dollars.

You can follow me on Society6 if you want, but you have to make an account and all so it’s a bit inconvenient. I’ll be writing a post whenever I have a new design anyways.

Now, onto my designs! I have three designs:

The first is one of my seashells that I made. I think it’s one of my favorite shells that I’ve painted because it has a slight depth to it. The two other designs are my first two floral wreaths. All of these designs I made with my pastel gouache set. You can get these designs on different forms of art prints, cards, stickers and more.

Check out these products at society6.com/madeleinetaylor. I am planning to make more posts about Society6. If you have any design ideas, I’d love to do them. Bye!

2 thoughts on “introducing my society6 shop!

Leave a comment